Contact BK Fastener Engineering Ltd

You can contact us via phone, e-mail or fax using the contact details shown above. Please send your e-mail enquiries to sales@boltking.co.uk, and you will be assigned a Project Manager.

All of our Project Managers deal with a range of clients, both in the UK and across the world. We can be contacted during office hours from 8.00am - 6.00pm every week day, and can be contacted outside of office hours on the mobile numbers below. We look forward to receiving your enquiries, and will endeavour to respond quickly and professionally.

Customer Projects Team

Alan A Russell - Managing Director
alan.russell@boltking.co.uk
Mob: +44 (0) 7968 928 678
Elliott Russell - Commercial Manager
elliott.russell@boltking.co.uk
Mob: +44 (0) 7531 637 285
Ben Corbett - Global Project Manager
ben.corbett@boltking.co.uk
Mob: +44 (0) 7791 880 694
 
Nick Blakemore - Global Project Manager
nick.blakemore@boltking.co.uk
 
Sergio Kadje - Project Manager - Francophone Countries
sergio.kadje@boltking.co.uk

 

Finance & Adminstration Team

Amanda Leeper - Financial Controller
amanda.leeper@boltking.co.uk
 
Carina Miles - Administrator
carina.miles@boltking.co.uk
 

Production Team


 
Mark Haynes - Logistics Manager
despatch@boltking.co.uk
 
Rob Beasley - Quality Manager
rob.beasley@boltking.co.uk
Luke Porter - Chief Inspector
luke.porter@boltking.co.uk

 

Contact

BK Fastener Engineering Ltd Location


Company Name:
BK Fastener Engineering Ltd
Contact Email:
sales@boltking.co.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1952 350 100
Address:
Worldwide Bolting Hub
Unit 3
Stafford Park 12
Telford
TF3 3BJ

SPECIAL FASTENERS IN EXOTIC ALLOYS, INCLUDING INCONEL AND SUPER DUPLEX